Walki Medical - Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Walki Medical Oy

Tikinmaankatu 15
FI-37630 Valkeakoski, Finland
Tel. +358 20 7290230

Tarjouspyynnöt sähköpostitse:
myynti@walkimedical.fi
www.walkimedical.fi

 


 

Tilaukset ja asiakaspalvelu
 

Tel. +358 20 729 0230
myynti@walkimedical.fi


Tiia Lavikko
Asiakaspalvelu ja myynti
+358 40 809 3085
tiia.lavikko@walkimedical.fi


 

Myynti ja markkinointi
 

Sanna Lapiolahti
Tuotepäällikkö
+358 40 182 9468
sanna.lapiolahti@walkimedical.fi


Kirsi Olkkonen
Liiketoiminnan kehittämispäällikkö
+358 40 576 4838
kirsi.olkkonen@walkimedical.fi


Hannele Vihervä
+358 40 132 9606
hannele.viherva@walkimedical.fi


Logistiikka
 

Matti Vuorisalmi
Logistiikkapäällikkö
+358 40 726 8181
matti.vuorisalmi@walkimedical.fi


Emmi Hell
Varastopäällikkö
+358 40 517 3384
emmi.hell@walkimedical.fi


Varasto
 

Henry Olander
+358 40 486 9366
henry.olander@walkimedical.fi


 

Hallinto
 

Jonne Kanervo
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 091 1020
jonne.kanervo@walkimedical.fi